PHS Faculty and Staff

PHS FACULTY AND STAFF

Name Title/Department Email Address
ADMINISTRATION
Bryan Hearn Principal bhearn@lexington1.net
Erica Page Asst Principal epage@lexington1.net
Tracy Gooding Asst Principal tgooding@lexington1.net
Bryson Williams Asst Administrator bmwilliams@lexington1.net
ATHLETICS
Dann Holland Athletic Director dholland@lexington1.net
Alisa Gentry Athletic Secretary akgentry@lexington1.net
George Wham Training Room gwham@lexington1.net
CATE DEPARTMENT
Tina Allemond Health Science tallemond@lexington1.net
Molly Barney Business mbarney@lexington1.net
Jesse Blount Ag Education  jblount@lexington1.net
Stacy Kirby Intro to Engineering skirby@lexington1.net
Patrick McNatt Building Construction pmcnatt@lexington1.net
Frank Stover Ag Teacher fstover@lexington1.net
Natasha Williams Business nwilliams@lexington1.net
Rhonda Woods Culinary rwoods@lexington1.net
Lauren Garner  Business lgarner@lexington1.net
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Gwyndolyn Wingard Dept. Head, English gwingard@lexington1.net
Scott Frye English sfrye@lexington1.net
Vicky Jackson English, Drama vjackson@lexington1.net
Deborah McDermet English, Adv. Comp. dmcdermet@lexington1.net
Fran Brown English, Yearbook fbrown@lexington1.net
Bobby Sturkie English bsturkie@lexington1.net
Russell Truesdale Broadcast, Film rtruesdale@lexington1.net
Will Washburn English wwashburn@lexington1.net
FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT
David Stephenson Dept. Head, Chorus
Fine Arts
dstephenson@lexington1.net
Karen Gladden Art kgladden@lexington1.net
Otto Hage Band ohage@lexington1.net
Meredith Miller Orchestra mmiller@lexington1.net
JROTC, PE, AND LEADERSHIP 21
Dept. Head, PE
Timothy Barnes JROTC tbarnes@lexington1.net
Hermino Cruz JROTC hcruz@lexington1.net
Barry Fogle PE bfogle@lexington1.net
Amber Hartley PE and L21 alhartley@lexington1.net
Aaron Skylar Health Science, L21 saaron@lexington1.net
MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT
Erin Green Dept. Head, Math egreen@lexington1.net
William Foxworth Math wfoxworth@lexington1.net
Jennifer Hall Math jhall@lexington1.net
Amanda Jagow Math ajagow@lexington1.net
Kimberly Kneece Math kckneece@lexington1.net
Krysten Miller Math kmmiller@lexington1.net
Emily Torres Math etorres@lexington1.net
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Kathryn Hutchens Dept. Head, Science khutchens@lexington1.net
Peggy Benefield Science pbenefield@lexington1.net
Herbert Bocchino Science hbocchino@lexington1.net
George Faller Science gfaller@lexington1.net
Beth Fulmer Science eharrison@lexington1.net
Clifford Garzzillo Science cgarzillo@lexington1.net
SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Traci Holcomb Dept. Head, OCP tholcomb@lexington1.net
Kim Corley OCP kcorley@lexington1.net
Shannon Griswold Resource sgriswold@lexington1.net
Merri B Lewis ESOL mblewis@lexington1.net
Robin Phillips Resource rphillips@lexington1.net
Veronica Brown Resource vbrown@lexington1.net
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
Mark Bedenbaugh Dept. Head, Social Studies mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Melissa Craft Social Studies mcraft@lexington1.net
Carl Flowers Social Studies cflowers@lexington1.net
David Smith Social Studies dsmith2@lexington1.net
Edward Bui Social Studies ebui@lexington1.net
WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT
Elizabeth Ben Yahia Dept. Head, Spanish  ebenyahia@lexington1.net
Gloria Castro Spanish gcastro@lexington1.net
Victoria Connelly German vconnelly@lexington1.net
Katrina Gomori French kgomori@lexington1.net
OFFICE OF SCHOOL COUNSELING
Jill Zueger Counselor, Director of Student Counseling jzueger@lexington1.net
Tara Simmons Interventionist tbrazell@lexington1.net
Jessica Burke Counselor jburke@lexington1.net
School Psychologist
Dana Crumpton Career/WBL dcrumpton@lexington1.net
Kimberly Kirby School Counseling Secretary kkirby@lexington1.net
Amy Miller Student Records armiller@lexington1.net
Ashley Rogers Special Services Secretary arogers@lexington1.net
MAIN OFFICE
Tangela Cassidy Nurse tcassidy@lexington1.net
Effie Bailey Main Office
Stephanie Lever Bookkeeper slever@lexington1.net
Richie Foster SRO rfoster@lexington1.net
Main Office
Doug Robbins ISS Monitor  krobbins@lexington1.net
Evette Shumpert Discipline Secretary egshumpert@lexington1.net
Ashley Berry Front Office arberry@lexington1.net
Dona Smith Executive Secretary djpsmith@lexington1.net
LEARNING COMMONS
Debbie Oswald School Librarian dfoswald@lexington1.net
Susan Lucas Media Assistant slucas@lexington1.net
OTHER SUPPORT STAFF
Wendy Arender Cafeteria Cashier warender@lexington1.net
Mike Edwards DLC medwards@lexington1.net
Vicki Fisher Parking Lot Attendant vfisher@lexington1.net
Eddie Glover Transportation eglover@lexington1.net
Keith Parker Custodian kparker@lexington1.net
Lisa  Shumpert Help Desk  lshumpert@lexington1.net
Ryan Schaefer Computer Technician rschaefer@lexington1.net
Melinda Wainwright Cafeteria Manager mwainwright@lexington1.net